24/7 Crisis Hotline: 757.251.0144

Staff

Mary Kate Andris, Ed.D., President and CEO 

Kristen Pine, Chief Programs Officer

kristen.pine@ywca-shr.org

For questions regarding specific programs or services, please contact the appropriate person below: 

 Department:  Contact:     Email:
 Crisis Services  Michelle Walters michelle.walters@ywca-shr.org 
 Coordinated Crisis Response    Cary Love cary.love@ywca-shr.org
 Fundraising/Marketing  Julie Suedmeyer-Buller   julie.buller@ywca-shr.org
 Support Services  Sequoia Owen  sequoia.owen@ywca-shr.org   
 Volunteer and Outreach  Kathryn Cooke        kathryn.cooke@ywca-shr.org
 Youth Services  Alisha Newman  alisha.newman@ywca-shr.org